In der Dominikanischen Republik investieren

The Dominican Republic has been one of the most popular destinations in the Caribbean for many years. Due to the year-round exceptional climate and the quality of life that can be found there, more and more people are investing and staying in the Dominican Republic for a few months a year.

Thanks to the international airports of Santo Domingo, La Romana and Punta Cana, the Dominican Republic currently has very good connections to Europe, North America and South America. The Dominican Republic is much closer than you think.

Enjoy the beautiful beaches and the beautiful weather.

Real estate prices in the Dominican Republic, which are much lower than in North America or Europe, will offer you a real opportunity.
Both on the coast and on a golf course in Punta Cana or Bayahibe awaits you
the villa or apartment of your dreams.
Any foreigner can purchase real estate in the Dominican Republic without conditions.
A purchase is processed as usual with a notary who is approved in the state district.
The real estate transfer tax after the purchase is 3%, furthermore there is a notary fee of 1%.
Sellers pay commissions in the Dominican Republic.
The transfer of the title can be done smoothly and unbureaucratically with the help of a lawyer.
The Dominican pesos is the national currency and has been stable so far. The currencies dollar and euro can be changed anywhere in the country, and a normal bank card can also be used to withdraw money from any ATM.
For a residence in the Dominican Republic, you must first contact the Dominican Consulate General in your home town to apply for a visa, which is required for further processing for a residence in the Dominican Republic.
The
3 good reasons to invest ...

Quality of life


Living in Dominican Republic also improves your quality of life. Enjoy the low cost of living, which offers you a nice extra in a warm and sunny climate. Here you can benefit from all tropical fruits, fresh fish and much more.

The costs for craftsmen, taxes and energy ... are also very cheap.

profitability

Pleasure or profitability?

And why not both! If you don't live in your house, you can make it profitable by renting it out. The Dominican Republic is no longer just a destination for all-inclusive hotels, but also a destination where you can rent. Many agencies are responsible for renting and take care of everything that is necessary to rent your property profitably. We are happy to do it for you!

Please contact us!

Return

The still low real estate prices and the growing interest of both Dominican and foreign customers herald a growth of the real estate market for the coming years, which makes Dominican goods an excellent investment. In addition, the annual real estate tax is only 1% on the added value of RD $ 7,438,197 of the estate.

Please send us an email.

Please tell us what you are looking for.

Whether investment objects or a house to live in,

we will find the right property in the Caribbean for you.

We will get back to you within 8 hours

with your dream property in the Dom Rep! Promised !

Please make an appointment for a consultation.

A representative will call you in your language and

answer your questions.

Email: info (at) properties-caribbean.com

Please leave a valid phone number with

international area code otherwise we cannot answer your questions.

In der Dominikanischen Republik investieren

Die Dominikanische Republik ist seit vielen Jahren eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele in der Karibik. Aufgrund des ganzjährig außergewöhnlichen Klimas und der Lebensqualität, die man dort vorfindet, investieren immer mehr Menschen und bleiben einige Monate im Jahr in der Dominikanischen Republik.

Dank der internationalen Flughäfen von Santo Domingo, La Romana und Punta Cana verfügt die Dominikanische Republik derzeit über sehr gute Verbindungen nach Europa, Nordamerika und Südamerika. Die Dominikanische Republik ist viel näher als Sie denken.

Genießen Sie die herrlichen Strände und das schöne Wetter.
 

Die Immobilienpreise in der Dominikanischen Republik, die viel niedriger sind als in Nordamerika oder Europa und werden Ihnen eine echte Chance bieten. Sowohl an der Küste als auch auf einem Golfplatz in Punta Cana oder Bayahibe erwartet Sie die Villa oder das Apartment Ihrer Träume.
3 gute Gründe zu investieren ...

Qualität des Lebens


Das Leben in Dominikanischen Republik verbessert auch Ihre Lebensqualität. Genießen Sie die niedrigen Lebenshaltungskosten, die Ihnen in einem warmen und sonnigen Klima ein schönes Extra bieten. Hier können Sie von allen tropischen Früchten, frischem Fisch und vielem mehr profitieren. 

Auch die Kosten für Handwerker, Steuern und Energie... sind sehr  günstig.

 

Rentabilität

 

Vergnügen oder Rentabilität?

Und warum nicht beides! Wenn Sie Ihr Haus nicht bewohnen, können Sie es rentabel machen, indem Sie es vermieten. Die Dominikanische Republik ist nicht mehr nur ein Reiseziel für All-Inclusive-Hotels, sondern auch ein Reiseziel, an dem man mieten kann. Viele Agenturen sind für das Mieten zuständig und kümmern sich um alles was nötig ist Ihre Immobilien gewinnbringend  zu vermieten. Gerne übernehmen wir das für Sie!

Bitte sprechen sie uns an!

Rendite

 

Die immer noch niedrigen Immobilienpreise und das wachsende Interesse sowohl dominikanischer als auch ausländischer Kunden kündigen für die kommenden Jahre ein Wachstum des Immobilienmarktes an, was dominikanische Waren zu einer ausgezeichneten Investition macht. Hinzu kommt, dass die jährliche Immobiliensteuer nur 1% auf den Mehrwert von 7.438.197 RD $ des Nachlasses beträgt.

 

Bitte Rufen Sie uns kostenlos an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Email.

Teilen Sie uns bitte mit was sie suchen.

Ob Anlage Objekte oder ein Haus  zum Wohnen wir finden die richtige Immobilie in der Karibik für Sie.

Wir melden uns innerhalb von 8h

mit Ihrer Traumimmobilie in der Dom Rep!  Versprochen !

WhatsApp oder Facetime

Tel. +34 622522444

Email: info(at)properties-caribbean.com